People

Sort by Alphabetically, Service Group


Amanda M. Benson, CPA

Amanda M. Benson

Tel: 334-420-2844
Fax: 334-420-2845
Email: abenson@abcpa.com






Lynn H. Brantley

Lynn H. Brantley

Tel: 334-420-2826
Fax: 334-420-2827
Email: lbrantley@abcpa.com


Brenda F. Causey

Brenda F. Causey

Tel: 334-420-2760
Fax: 334-420-2761
Email: bcausey@abcpa.com





Patsy E. Davenport

Patsy E. Davenport

Tel: 334-420-2798
Fax: 334-420-2799
Email: pdavenport@abcpa.com



Jay Fain

Jay Fain

Tel: (334) 420-2818
Fax: (334) 420-2819
Email: jfain@abcpa.com



Katey L. Free, CPA

Katey L. Free

Tel: 334-420-2876
Fax: 334-420-2877
Email: kfree@abcpa.com


Janet Bigham Gill, CPA

Janet Bigham Gill

Tel: 334-420-2820
Fax: 334-420-2821
Email: jbigham@abpca.com



Melissa Hill, CPA

Melissa Hill

Tel: (334) 420-2802
Fax: (334) 420-2803
Email: mhill@abcpa.com


Teresa R. Hogg

Teresa R. Hogg

Tel: 334-420-2814
Fax: 334-420-2815
Email: thogg@abcpa.com




Kacie K. McCloud, CPA

Kacie K. McCloud

Tel: 334-420-2774
Fax: 334-420-2775
Email: kmccloud@abcpa.com


Shana Miller

Shana Miller

Tel: (334) 420-2894
Fax: (334) 420-2895
Email: smiller@abcpa.com


D. Joseph Mills, CPA

D. Joseph Mills

Tel: 334-420-9240
Fax: 334-420-9241
Email: jmills@abcpa.com




Katherine C. Reed

Katherine C. Reed

Tel: 334-420-2770
Fax: 334-420-2771
Email: kreed@abcpa.com


Jessi Sanchez

Jessi Sanchez

Tel: 334-567-3520
Fax: 334-420-2817
Email: jsanchez@abcpa.com





Sherry W. Simpler

Sherry W. Simpler

Tel: 334-420-2850
Fax: 334-420-2851
Email: ssimpler@abcpa.com



Debbie L. Tidmore

Debbie L. Tidmore

Tel: 334-420-2838
Fax: 334-420-2839
Email: dtidmore@abcpa.com




C. Kevin Wolfe

C. Kevin Wolfe

Tel: 334-420-2852
Fax: 334-420-2853
Email: kwolfe@abcpa.com


Mary L. Wright

Mary L. Wright

Tel: 334-420-2888
Fax: 334-420-2889
Email: mwright@abcpa.com


Service Groups




Firm News

  • Retirement Account Catch-Up Contributions Can Add Up
  • Are you age 50 or older? If so, you can currently make extra "catch-up" contributions ... Read Article

  • Open Enrollment: Sign Up for Tax-Smart Benefits Before the Deadline
  • Have you signed up for employer-provided benefits for 2018? November is open enrollment season at ... Read Article

  • Give Back and Save Taxes with Charitable Contributions
  • As year-end approaches, you may be thinking about making some charitable donations. Here's a rundown of ... Read Article

  • Last-Minute Reminders: Mortgage Interest & FBAR
  • Update on Home Mortgage Interest Deductions For 2016, the IRS Form 1098 - "Mortgage Interest Statement” ... Read Article

  • 4 Big Questions to Answer Before Claiming Higher Education Tax Credits
  • The Internal Revenue Code offers two federal income tax credits for post-secondary education expenses: the ... Read Article