People by Service Group

Sort by Alphabetically, Service Group

Bookkeeping
Patsy E. Davenport

Patsy E. Davenport

Tel: 334-420-2798
Fax: 334-420-2799
Email: pdavenport@abcpa.com

Mary L. Wright

Mary L. Wright

Tel: 334-420-2888
Fax: 334-420-2889
Email: mwright@abcpa.com

Family Office
Information Technology
Jay Fain

Jay Fain

Tel: (334) 420-2818
Fax: (334) 420-2819
Email: jfain@abcpa.com

C. Kevin Wolfe

C. Kevin Wolfe

Tel: 334-420-2852
Fax: 334-420-2853
Email: kwolfe@abcpa.com

Other
Lynn H. Brantley

Lynn H. Brantley

Tel: 334-420-2826
Fax: 334-420-2827
Email: lbrantley@abcpa.com

Brenda F. Causey

Brenda F. Causey

Tel: 334-420-2760
Fax: 334-420-2761
Email: bcausey@abcpa.com

Janet Bigham Gill, CPA

Janet Bigham Gill

Tel: 334-420-2820
Fax: 334-420-2821
Email: jbigham@abpca.com

Melissa Hill, CPA

Melissa Hill

Tel: (334) 420-2802
Fax: (334) 420-2803
Email: mhill@abcpa.com

Teresa R. Hogg

Teresa R. Hogg

Tel: 334-420-2814
Fax: 334-420-2815
Email: thogg@abcpa.com

Kacie K. McCloud, CPA

Kacie K. McCloud

Tel: 334-420-2774
Fax: 334-420-2775
Email: kmccloud@abcpa.com

Shana Miller

Shana Miller

Tel: (334) 420-2894
Fax: (334) 420-2895
Email: smiller@abcpa.com

D. Joseph Mills, CPA

D. Joseph Mills

Tel: 334-420-9240
Fax: 334-420-9241
Email: jmills@abcpa.com

Jessi Sanchez

Jessi Sanchez

Tel: 334-567-3520
Fax: 334-420-2817
Email: jsanchez@abcpa.com

Sherry W. Simpler

Sherry W. Simpler

Tel: 334-420-2850
Fax: 334-420-2851
Email: ssimpler@abcpa.com

Service Groups




Firm News

  • Capital Gains Rates Before and After the New Tax Law
  • The tax brackets for long-term capital gains and qualified dividends are changing under the new ... Read Article

  • Save or Shred? Follow These Recordkeeping Guidelines
  • When tax season ends, many individuals and businesses are unsure which records they should retain ... Read Article

  • Are Roth IRAs Still Beneficial under the New Tax Law?
  • Roth IRAs can be a smart way for you to save for retirement. And temporary ... Read Article

  • Close-Up on Mortgage Interest Deduction Rules
  • Unfortunately, the new tax law places new limits on home mortgage interest deductions for the ... Read Article

  • New Law Revamps the Kiddie Tax
  • The so-called "kiddie tax" was designed to discourage high-income taxpayers from shifting income to children ... Read Article