People by Service Group

Sort by Alphabetically, Service Group

Bookkeeping
Patsy E. Davenport

Patsy E. Davenport

Tel: 334-420-2798
Fax: 334-420-2799
Email: pdavenport@abcpa.com

Mary L. Wright

Mary L. Wright

Tel: 334-420-2888
Fax: 334-420-2889
Email: mwright@abcpa.com

Family Office
Information Technology
Jay Fain

Jay Fain

Tel: (334) 420-2818
Fax: (334) 420-2819
Email: jfain@abcpa.com

C. Kevin Wolfe

C. Kevin Wolfe

Tel: 334-420-2852
Fax: 334-420-2853
Email: kwolfe@abcpa.com

Other
Lynn H. Brantley

Lynn H. Brantley

Tel: 334-420-2826
Fax: 334-420-2827
Email: lbrantley@abcpa.com

Brenda F. Causey

Brenda F. Causey

Tel: 334-420-2760
Fax: 334-420-2761
Email: bcausey@abcpa.com

Janet Bigham Gill, CPA

Janet Bigham Gill

Tel: 334-420-2820
Fax: 334-420-2821
Email: jbigham@abpca.com

Melissa Hill, CPA

Melissa Hill

Tel: (334) 420-2802
Fax: (334) 420-2803
Email: mhill@abcpa.com

Teresa R. Hogg

Teresa R. Hogg

Tel: 334-420-2814
Fax: 334-420-2815
Email: thogg@abcpa.com

Kacie K. McCloud, CPA

Kacie K. McCloud

Tel: 334-420-2774
Fax: 334-420-2775
Email: kmccloud@abcpa.com

Shana Miller

Shana Miller

Tel: (334) 420-2894
Fax: (334) 420-2895
Email: smiller@abcpa.com

D. Joseph Mills, CPA

D. Joseph Mills

Tel: 334-420-9240
Fax: 334-420-9241
Email: jmills@abcpa.com

Katherine C. Reed

Katherine C. Reed

Tel: 334-420-2770
Fax: 334-420-2771
Email: kreed@abcpa.com

Jessi Sanchez

Jessi Sanchez

Tel: 334-567-3520
Fax: 334-420-2817
Email: jsanchez@abcpa.com

Sherry W. Simpler

Sherry W. Simpler

Tel: 334-420-2850
Fax: 334-420-2851
Email: ssimpler@abcpa.com

Service Groups




Firm News

  • How Might the New Tax Reform Law Affect You?
  • The new tax law has finally passed and the changes generally kick in in 2018. ... Read Article

  • Landmark Tax Reform Bill Passes
  • The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act is the biggest tax reform package in over 30 ... Read Article

  • Is Social Media Activity Putting You at Risk?
  • Are you planning to go on a vacation this winter? Whether you're trying to escape ... Read Article

  • Dialing in on Smartphones for Kids
  • What's the "right" age for buying a child his or her first smartphone? These devices ... Read Article

  • Bad Debt Losses: Can You Deduct Loans Gone Bad?
  • Attempts by individual taxpayers to claim write-offs for bad debt losses have led to countless ... Read Article